geekstill.blogg.se

Turtles in time game genie codes
Turtles in time game genie codes







turtles in time game genie codes

This FAQ was writen entirely using the GWD Text Editor: (shareware) This Document is Copyright 2001 Jim Chamberlin. So, if they came from a certain website or a person, well, I can't say, because I'm unable to remember back that far. I mean, over the years, I've written and printed lists of codes, hints, etc from all games from the world, so I can't truthfully say where they came from, other than the fact, that I did write them on paper. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II The Arcade Game 1990-12 Ultra Soft US tmnt2u NES-2N-USA. 11072004 All of the Game Genie codes can be found in basically any version of the Galoob NES codebook. For those of you who are curious, the sources of the codes are unknown. The following are known Game Genie Codes for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II. They make up the collection of my codes, hints, tips, etc, etc. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters game genie codes (for NES) Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters GXKVKXVK Infinite time AUXAGAEL Both players start with 1/3 energy NYUEESPYE Both players can select ultra strength-ignore strength meter and keep pushing to. ¿ I'd also like to thank my stash of notebooks, folder, and misc papers.

TURTLES IN TIME GAME GENIE CODES CODE

These codes were taken directly from the Red Phoenix Code Book, although the actual creator/hacker for these codes is "Unknown." AUXAGAEL Both players start with 1/3 energy GXKVKXVK Infinite time NYUEESPYE Both players can select Ultra Strength (Ignore Strength Meter and keep pushing to the right) OKKEZTVG Infinite continues OZNEOXPV + ZANEXZPA Only need to win one round to win the match PEXAGAEL Whoever gets the first hit wins the round YAVAZLGA You can select any character in story mode = Acknowledgments = ¿ Jeff "CJa圜" Veasey for hosting my FAQs.

turtles in time game genie codes

The codes were gotten from and/or World-Of-Nintendo.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters (NES) - Game Genie Codes = Version: 1.0 - 06/20/01 By Jim "Red Phoenix" Chamberlin This is not a walkthrough! Instead, this is only a small Game Genie Code file.

turtles in time game genie codes

This FAQ should only have my name on it Mike Truitt, if you see it on any sit that doesn't give me credit please notify me.

turtles in time game genie codes

Version History - 1.0 - Started, all codes entered Sunday J- CODES - 7E1AA00X Player 1 (Replace X with how many lives you want) 7E1AE00X Player 2 (Replace X with how many lives you want) 7E00820X (Replace X for what level you want to start on) - Notes & Thanks - This is a copyrighted work for Mike Truitt, any usage of this FAQ not noted by its author is banned, if you want to have it on you site, just e-mail me at and I'll be more than happy to allow you to have it on your site, but you MUST ask. Game Genie is in no way affiliated with Nintendo, I am in no way affiliated with either of these two companies. If you would like to use this FAQ in any way shape or form on your site, just e-mail me and I will most likely allow you to post it Note: These codes will only work if you use the Game Genie add on device. Notes & Thanks - About this FAQ - This FAQ is a copyright of Mike Truitt if you have any questions or comments about this FAQ e-mail me. Home Page Game Genie Cheat Codes A - F G - S T - Z. My codes a)stand alone codes b)multi-part codes 5. Contra and Super C I beat countless times with Game Genie codes and had a blast every time. Some of the bugs in the game without Game Genie 4. Last night I was on a retro kick so I fired up Turtles in Time for a playthrough, and without thinking enabled infinite lives in retroarch, like I always do, and had a.









Turtles in time game genie codes